Guest Reviews

52 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for the wonderful stay experience. Wonderful staff and wonderful view. It would be great if the air conditioner in the living room could be cooler.

    June 3rd, 2021 - June 5th, 2021 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Kenneth A, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much. The friendly staff was kind and attentive. It is a spacious and comfortable villa. Hopefully we will back soon.

    May 22nd, 2021 - May 24th, 2021 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Fadil J, Indonesia
  • Spent New Year 2021 here. Travelled for the first time in this pandemic and this villa provided all that we needed. Comfort, privacy, safety, a great view and great food, oh the food was delicious! We felt safe and happy here. The staff is friendly and they were all wearing masks. Made our stay very enjoyable. We loved it here, and would like to come back sometime soon.

    December 30th, 2020 - January 5th, 2021 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Keith Evens ., Indonesia
  • To all the staff at Bayu Gita, thank you so much for your warm welcome and your hospitality. Your sincere service and trying your best to meet each of our needs was very touching. Thank you and hope to see you all again soon.

    December 10th, 2020 - December 18th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Joyce W, Indonesia
  • It was our pleasure to have wonderful vacation in your villa, excellent villa and super staff. Best vacation I had with my family in my life.

    September 28th, 2020 - October 3rd, 2020 Bayu Gita Residence

    Saad A, United Arab Emirates
  • Had the most amazing stay at Bayu Gita. The staff were beyond amazing and I cannot wait to come back. Not ready to go home and do everything for myself. Wish the staff could come with me - will be back soon.

    March 1st, 2020 - March 4th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Michele I, Indonesia
  • Awesome place with an amazing crew. We all enjoyed our stay here.

    February 25th, 2020 - February 27th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Flavia K, Indonesia
  • I really appreciate to your hospitality. We enjoyed our stay.

    February 14th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Mika A, Japan
  • To all the staff at Bayu Gita, Your warmth and hospitality made our trip even more memorable. Thank you for your impeccable service and food. Special shout out to GEDE. We will definitely be back.

    February 7th, 2020 - February 9th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Rishi K, Singapore
  • To all the wonderful staff at Bayu Gita, get again we had the best stay and best time at Bayu Gita. They certainly know how to celebrate a birthday. The Balinese dancer was such a wonderful touch. And the life sized photo cut outs were so great. Ayun makes the best coffee and mojitos. Thanks again.

    January 20th, 2020 - January 24th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Claire P, Australia
  • Very friendly staff, making feel like home. Service was top notch. Amazing villa, 2nd time here and it is as good and better. Food is awesome as well. Thank you everyone in Bayu Gita for making our holiday a memorable one.

    January 16th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Royce G, Singapore
  • The staff was courteous, the food was delicious, the stay was nothing less than amazing, big thank you to the whole Bayu Gita team for making our experience wonderful and memorable. From the time we booked the villa to our arrival, everything was taken care and and all our need were fulfilled. The staff served with smiles and made the experience. We are group of 14 peoples who are going back with filled tummy's with all the delicious food we got served by our very talented chef. Thank you very much Bayu Gita for the most memorable week and for all the arrangements made for my grandmother's 80th birthday.

    January 9th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    The Singh family, India
  • We had the best, most amazing time in Bali at Bayu Gita, the staff was so great, very helpful. I would definitely come back, our family loved it here. Thank You.

    December 29th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020 Bayu Gita Residence

    Farina & Jonathan, Indonesia
  • How to compliment the place - greatest new year ever. The property is fantastic, the staff the best ever, and the food was delicious.

    December 28th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Aditi N, Singapore
  • To all staff at Bayu Gita. Thank You for a wonderful time and stay. We had a memorable experience, from the huge waves shaking the villa, the kids super exited to Santa Claus busting his costume. Food was fantastic, especially the Christmas feast, where we had lobster bisque (yummy) to grilled meat and BBQ lobster.

    December 21st, 2019 - December 26th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Songjie Y, Singapore
  • We thank you all for such an amazing, wonderful relaxing time. Thank you for making it such special time for our 50th birthday The food was amazing, staff amazing. Very happy and impressed with our whole stay. Love always and hope to be back. Thank you.

    November 15th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Jason P, Australia
  • Thank you Bayu Gita, we had wonderful time it was fabulous family holiday, thank you for everything and we will never forget this Bali time

    October 20th, 2019 - October 23rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Takahiro & Rangeun, Japan
  • Thank you for friendly service, all the staff were amazing. The food was fantastic, specially the seafood BBQ. The villa is beautiful and an amazing place for a relaxed holiday. We hope to comeback one day.

    October 15th, 2019 - October 18th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Grant B, Australia
  • Thank you for all good care to us. We had a wonderful time, great food, great staff and great villa made for a very relaxing stay. We will definitely recommend to others.

    October 14th, 2019 - October 15th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Marc V, Hong Kong
  • Thank you Bayu Gita for making our family holiday a very special one. We had the most amazing time. The villa and facilities were beautiful and kept the whole family entertained. The staff are very friendly and ensured all our needs and wants were met. We hope to make it back one day. Thank you

    September 30th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Elita P, Australia
  • Thank you for all good care to us. We had a wonderful time, great food, great staff and great villa made for a very relaxing stay. We will definitely recommend to others.

    September 27th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Marc V, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for your excellent hospitality, you provide to us over the past three days, you exceeded our expectations and we will be forever grateful for the amazing services. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and cooking us delicious food, we have built some epic memories together. The staff are so kind memorize our name - was very impressive.

    September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Alexandra S, Indonesia
  • Bayu Gita was great, had a wonderful time together, thank you.

    September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Wen Ta K, Canada
  • My family had wonderful time staying in this villa for the past three days. Staff were are friendly, attentive and very accommodating. Staff were very efficient and willing to attend to all our needs. Meals prepared were delicious, thanks to the chef. Rooms and its facilities were all in working condition. Thanks for great hospitality and hope to come back here again.

    September 1st, 2019 - September 3rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Rohayu H, Singapore
  • I love this villa, it is so peaceful and relaxing. The staff are so kind and wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere in Bali. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us this week. I have seen such a wonderful slice of what the Balinese people are like.

    August 3rd, 2019 - August 10th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Bilal S, Philippines
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful stay and terrific food. It was joy to stay with you and we got so much Balinese hospitality. We will be back soon.

    July 27th, 2019 - August 3rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Frank A, United States
  • We meet annually to share laughs, life experiences and each others company. The house is tranquil and perfect for our large group and our children. We cannot say enough about the staff - Gede, Wayan and friends could not have been more hospitable and kind. They knew everyone by name, treated our children as their own.

    July 20th, 2019 - July 27th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Sharon K, United States
  • An extraordinary ten days made by the staff and facilities at Bayu Gita.

    July 7th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Heather H, Australia
  • Thank you for looking after us so well at Bayu Gita. We had very relaxing time. The staff were all very friendly, the service was very good, the food was great. The villa is very well design. Thank you again, we will definitely recommend to our friends.

    July 7th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Angie F, Australia
  • What a fabulous family holiday we have had. The food, the staff and the location exceeded our expectations. Wayan, Gede, Ayun and the chef were so friendly and always had a smile on their face.

    June 30th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Nuala R, Australia
  • What an amazing weekend, thank you all for truly wonderful days. We all had a wonderful time at the villa. The staff were amazing.

    June 27th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Ben P, Australia
  • The villa is ideally located with lovely views. Staff are very hospitable, polite and helpful. I will recommend Bayu Gita to friends in Australia.

    June 19th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Nikkita K, Australia
  • We came to stay to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary. We had the most memorable experience of our life. The staff are incredible, we will be back for sure.

    June 19th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Nikkita K, Australia
  • The staff in Bayu Gita is simply amazing. They are super friendly and very attentive. I will recommend Bayu Gita to my friends in United States. Thank you for the great hospitality.

    June 5th, 2019 - June 12th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Kwavi A, United States
  • A wonderful country (island) with warm and friendly people. Our stay At Bayu Gita has been nothing other than amazing, the staff are world class.

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Colleen B, Australia
  • The villa is excellent and the view is priceless.

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Meiliza W, Indonesia
  • Thank you for an amazing experience in your beautiful villa. We were very well looked after by you. Friendly staff who are an asset to your company. What a perfect place for 18 of us to get together.

    May 12th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Dilys D, Malaysia
  • Thank you so much for making my 50th so unforgettable. Fabulous staff who looked after us very well. A very memorable stay.

    May 12th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Dilys D, Malaysia
  • Thank you to the Bayu Gita villa staff. Amazing experience here, can't wait to see everyone next time.

    May 10th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Brandon W, Indonesia
  • We had the most amazing time here at your beautiful villa. Incredibly beautiful place, will be back.

    April 24th, 2019 - April 26th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Chloe B, Australia
  • Thank you for lovely stay at the villa. The staff was very friendly.

    April 17th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Nathan P, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the hospitality. We had lot of fun. The food was amazing and the view fantastic.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 16th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Prateek B, India
  • Thank you for an absolutely great stay in your beautiful villa. Thanks to staff for attending to all our needs and keeping us very well fed the entire time. Looking forward to coming back.

    April 4th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Pei Fen S, Australia
  • Fantastic surroundings and service. So relaxed while staying in this villa.

    March 26th, 2019 - March 30th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Ting H, Taiwan
  • The time we spent here was magical, the staff were amazing. The villa was impeccable and the grounds beautiful. Thank you to all for a great memory for all of us.

    March 2nd, 2019 - March 10th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Kevin L, Australia
  • We would like to thank all the amazing staff. We will miss their kind care and discreet presence.

    February 28th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Katerina S, Czech Republic
  • Everyone here is amazing, we had the best time. Looking forward to coming back.

    February 3rd, 2019 - February 8th, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Xiaojuan C, China
  • Thank you to everyone at Bayu Gita. You have made our last 5 days here in Bali amazing.

    January 24th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Isabella S, Australia
  • Thank you for the truly amazing stay at Bayu Gita. This has been a very special week at a very special place. The staff were excellent in every way - they all made us feel completely at home and welcome.

    January 14th, 2019 - January 19th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    William Rheinschild. R, Canada
  • Thank you for the amazing time, we loved making new memories. The staff were amazing and very friendly.

    January 9th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Sally S, Australia
  • Great experience, staff were excellent, went above and beyond. Would highly recommend, would not hesitate to return in the future.

    December 24th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Residence

    Neville B, South Africa
  • Thank you for the stunning accommodation, the comfortable bedrooms and most importantly the excellent service from all the staff.

    December 24th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019 Bayu Gita Beach Front

    Neville B, South Africa
177 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for the wonderful stay experience. Wonderful staff and wonderful view. It would be great if the air conditioner in the living room could be cooler.

    June 3rd, 2021 - June 5th, 2021

    Kenneth A, Indonesia
  • Thank you very much. The friendly staff was kind and attentive. It is a spacious and comfortable villa. Hopefully we will back soon.

    May 22nd, 2021 - May 24th, 2021

    Fadil J, Indonesia
  • Spent New Year 2021 here. Travelled for the first time in this pandemic and this villa provided all that we needed. Comfort, privacy, safety, a great view and great food, oh the food was delicious! We felt safe and happy here. The staff is friendly and they were all wearing masks. Made our stay very enjoyable. We loved it here, and would like to come back sometime soon.

    December 30th, 2020 - January 5th, 2021

    Keith Evens ., Indonesia
  • To all the staff at Bayu Gita, thank you so much for your warm welcome and your hospitality. Your sincere service and trying your best to meet each of our needs was very touching. Thank you and hope to see you all again soon.

    December 10th, 2020 - December 18th, 2020

    Joyce W, Indonesia
  • Had the most amazing stay at Bayu Gita. The staff were beyond amazing and I cannot wait to come back. Not ready to go home and do everything for myself. Wish the staff could come with me - will be back soon.

    March 1st, 2020 - March 4th, 2020

    Michele I, Indonesia
  • Awesome place with an amazing crew. We all enjoyed our stay here.

    February 25th, 2020 - February 27th, 2020

    Flavia K, Indonesia
  • I really appreciate to your hospitality. We enjoyed our stay.

    February 14th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    Mika A, Japan
  • To all the staff at Bayu Gita, Your warmth and hospitality made our trip even more memorable. Thank you for your impeccable service and food. Special shout out to GEDE. We will definitely be back.

    February 7th, 2020 - February 9th, 2020

    Rishi K, Singapore
  • To all the wonderful staff at Bayu Gita, get again we had the best stay and best time at Bayu Gita. They certainly know how to celebrate a birthday. The Balinese dancer was such a wonderful touch. And the life sized photo cut outs were so great. Ayun makes the best coffee and mojitos. Thanks again.

    January 20th, 2020 - January 24th, 2020

    Claire P, Australia
  • Very friendly staff, making feel like home. Service was top notch. Amazing villa, 2nd time here and it is as good and better. Food is awesome as well. Thank you everyone in Bayu Gita for making our holiday a memorable one.

    January 16th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Royce G, Singapore
  • The staff was courteous, the food was delicious, the stay was nothing less than amazing, big thank you to the whole Bayu Gita team for making our experience wonderful and memorable. From the time we booked the villa to our arrival, everything was taken care and and all our need were fulfilled. The staff served with smiles and made the experience. We are group of 14 peoples who are going back with filled tummy's with all the delicious food we got served by our very talented chef. Thank you very much Bayu Gita for the most memorable week and for all the arrangements made for my grandmother's 80th birthday.

    January 9th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020

    The Singh family, India
  • How to compliment the place - greatest new year ever. The property is fantastic, the staff the best ever, and the food was delicious.

    December 28th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Aditi N, Singapore
  • To all staff at Bayu Gita. Thank You for a wonderful time and stay. We had a memorable experience, from the huge waves shaking the villa, the kids super exited to Santa Claus busting his costume. Food was fantastic, especially the Christmas feast, where we had lobster bisque (yummy) to grilled meat and BBQ lobster.

    December 21st, 2019 - December 26th, 2019

    Songjie Y, Singapore
  • We thank you all for such an amazing, wonderful relaxing time. Thank you for making it such special time for our 50th birthday The food was amazing, staff amazing. Very happy and impressed with our whole stay. Love always and hope to be back. Thank you.

    November 15th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    Jason P, Australia
  • Thank you Bayu Gita, we had wonderful time it was fabulous family holiday, thank you for everything and we will never forget this Bali time

    October 20th, 2019 - October 23rd, 2019

    Takahiro & Rangeun, Japan
  • Thank you Bayu Gita for making our family holiday a very special one. We had the most amazing time. The villa and facilities were beautiful and kept the whole family entertained. The staff are very friendly and ensured all our needs and wants were met. We hope to make it back one day. Thank you

    September 30th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Elita P, Australia
  • Thank you for your excellent hospitality, you provide to us over the past three days, you exceeded our expectations and we will be forever grateful for the amazing services. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and cooking us delicious food, we have built some epic memories together. The staff are so kind memorize our name - was very impressive.

    September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    Alexandra S, Indonesia
  • Bayu Gita was great, had a wonderful time together, thank you.

    September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Wen Ta K, Canada
  • My family had wonderful time staying in this villa for the past three days. Staff were are friendly, attentive and very accommodating. Staff were very efficient and willing to attend to all our needs. Meals prepared were delicious, thanks to the chef. Rooms and its facilities were all in working condition. Thanks for great hospitality and hope to come back here again.

    September 1st, 2019 - September 3rd, 2019

    Rohayu H, Singapore
  • I love this villa, it is so peaceful and relaxing. The staff are so kind and wonderful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere in Bali. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us this week. I have seen such a wonderful slice of what the Balinese people are like.

    August 3rd, 2019 - August 10th, 2019

    Bilal S, Philippines
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful stay and terrific food. It was joy to stay with you and we got so much Balinese hospitality. We will be back soon.

    July 27th, 2019 - August 3rd, 2019

    Frank A, United States
  • We meet annually to share laughs, life experiences and each others company. The house is tranquil and perfect for our large group and our children. We cannot say enough about the staff - Gede, Wayan and friends could not have been more hospitable and kind. They knew everyone by name, treated our children as their own.

    July 20th, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    Sharon K, United States
  • An extraordinary ten days made by the staff and facilities at Bayu Gita.

    July 7th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

    Heather H, Australia
  • What a fabulous family holiday we have had. The food, the staff and the location exceeded our expectations. Wayan, Gede, Ayun and the chef were so friendly and always had a smile on their face.

    June 30th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Nuala R, Australia
  • What an amazing weekend, thank you all for truly wonderful days. We all had a wonderful time at the villa. The staff were amazing.

    June 27th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

    Ben P, Australia
  • The villa is ideally located with lovely views. Staff are very hospitable, polite and helpful. I will recommend Bayu Gita to friends in Australia.

    June 19th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019

    Nikkita K, Australia
  • The staff in Bayu Gita is simply amazing. They are super friendly and very attentive. I will recommend Bayu Gita to my friends in United States. Thank you for the great hospitality.

    June 5th, 2019 - June 12th, 2019

    Kwavi A, United States
  • A wonderful country (island) with warm and friendly people. Our stay At Bayu Gita has been nothing other than amazing, the staff are world class.

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

    Colleen B, Australia
  • The villa is excellent and the view is priceless.

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

    Meiliza W, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for making my 50th so unforgettable. Fabulous staff who looked after us very well. A very memorable stay.

    May 12th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019

    Dilys D, Malaysia
  • We had the most amazing time here at your beautiful villa. Incredibly beautiful place, will be back.

    April 24th, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

    Chloe B, Australia
  • Thank you for lovely stay at the villa. The staff was very friendly.

    April 17th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

    Nathan P, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the hospitality. We had lot of fun. The food was amazing and the view fantastic.

    April 12th, 2019 - April 16th, 2019

    Prateek B, India
  • Thank you for an absolutely great stay in your beautiful villa. Thanks to staff for attending to all our needs and keeping us very well fed the entire time. Looking forward to coming back.

    April 4th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019

    Pei Fen S, Australia
  • Fantastic surroundings and service. So relaxed while staying in this villa.

    March 26th, 2019 - March 30th, 2019

    Ting H, Taiwan
  • The time we spent here was magical, the staff were amazing. The villa was impeccable and the grounds beautiful. Thank you to all for a great memory for all of us.

    March 2nd, 2019 - March 10th, 2019

    Kevin L, Australia
  • Thank you to everyone at Bayu Gita. You have made our last 5 days here in Bali amazing.

    January 24th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019

    Isabella S, Australia
  • Thank you for the truly amazing stay at Bayu Gita. This has been a very special week at a very special place. The staff were excellent in every way - they all made us feel completely at home and welcome.

    January 14th, 2019 - January 19th, 2019

    William Rheinschild. R, Canada
  • Thank you for the amazing time, we loved making new memories. The staff were amazing and very friendly.

    January 9th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019

    Sally S, Australia
  • Thank you for the stunning accommodation, the comfortable bedrooms and most importantly the excellent service from all the staff.

    December 24th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

    Neville B, South Africa
  • Words can't express our gratitude to the wonderful staff at bayu Gita Beach Front. We had the most amazing 9 days. They are proactive and miracle workers. Last but not least, thank you for opening your doors to us, sharing with us the Balinese way of life and enriching us with your cultural anecdote.

    December 15th, 2018 - December 23rd, 2018

    Doreena T, Singapore
  • Beautiful staff, I will miss you guys. Thank you to all the friendly, hard working, wonderful staff at Bayu Gita.

    December 4th, 2018 - December 14th, 2018

    Bo D, Australia
  • What truly fabulous stay we had here at Bayu Gita. Wonderful location, amazing food, sensational accommodation and accommodating staff. We have been truly delighted to stay at this wonderful villa. Treasured memories and consider it a real privilege to have stayed here.

    July 9th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

    Dominic P, Australia
  • Service is very good, we really enjoyed and food is really delicious.

    July 2nd, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

    Nina H, Taiwan
  • Bayu Gita villa was the best villa I stayed in. The staff were so nice and the amenities were also amazing.

    June 21st, 2018 - June 30th, 2018

    Fergus B, Singapore
  • We couldn't even imagine how great this place is. We had wonderful 3 days here and we are very happy.

    June 17th, 2018 - June 20th, 2018

    Darianna D, Russia
  • We had wonderful days here. The service, staff and everything was so great.

    June 2nd, 2018 - June 5th, 2018

    Mito O, Japan
  • We have had a wonderful ten days with family exploring Bali and enjoying the luxury of Bayu Gita. The staff are friendly and very obliging. Highly Recommended .

    May 21st, 2018 - May 31st, 2018

    Joan G, Australia
  • What a perfect location for a perfect couple to be married. We will never forget the wonderful experience here - the love and attention shown to us is exemplary. This is what a holiday should be.

    May 17th, 2018 - May 21st, 2018

    Wilma T, Australia
  • We have really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful villa. The staff here were fantastic, we should try and do this trip as an annual event.

    May 11th, 2018 - May 17th, 2018

    Rosa V, Australia
  • Bayu Gita is amazing and the staff is just a wonderful. We will be back.

    May 6th, 2018 - May 11th, 2018

    Samantha W, Australia
  • First time come to Bali. Had very good memory in here, good service, good food, good rooms. We hope to come here again.

    April 19th, 2018 - April 23rd, 2018

    Ting Ting H, Taiwan
  • Our stay was amazing, the villa and view of the ocean again amazing. The staff looked after all of us so very well, we can't thank you enough. We hope to return again.

    April 10th, 2018 - April 17th, 2018

    Keith D, United Kingdom
  • The staff were delightful. Not only is the view amazing, the villa has everything guests need.

    April 3rd, 2018 - April 7th, 2018

    Mick O, Australia
  • We had a awesome retreat, thanks to the wonderful service and kindness. All our needs were met promptly and happily. Looking forward to returning soon.

    March 9th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

    Esther L, South Korea
  • An absolutely amazing place with brilliant staff. We will be back for sure again. Super amazing stay.

    March 2nd, 2018 - March 6th, 2018

    Justin K, New Zealand
  • I think it is a wonderful place, very fun here with family reunion. We had a great time and definitely would come back and stay here again. Thank you for your great hospitality.

    February 16th, 2018 - February 18th, 2018

    Wibisono A, China
  • Pertama kali datang dengan kesan pertama yang fantastis dari villa ini. Kami sangat menikmati hari - hari kami disini dengan fasilitas yang ada dan service dari pekerja yang luar biasa ramah dan penuh senyum. Semoga kami bisa kembali kesini lain waktu dan menikmati hal lainnya yang akan berkesan.

    February 9th, 2018 - February 12th, 2018

    Fajar Hadi P, United States
  • Thanks to all the villa workers. First, we wanna say something to the chef, he really cooked nice dishes for us, we loved his food so much. Second, to all the staff of the villa, they gave professional service.

    February 2nd, 2018 - February 8th, 2018

    Hao Y, China
  • I’m having challenges coming up with the words to express my gratitude for the amazing experience the staff provided. I had my 50th birthday party at the villa. The staff work way above and beyond my expectations. The villa is amazingly, however the staff really made our experience. Much love.

    January 19th, 2018 - January 29th, 2018

    Rhonda S, United States
  • A fabulous stay with the extended family. The food was great, bintangs cold, pool a great retreat. Thank you to all the staff. We have truly lovely experience.

    January 8th, 2018 - January 18th, 2018

    Shaun L, Australia
  • Thank you for a wonderful 4 days. A beautiful location and fantastic staff who couldn't do enough for us. Magical memories to take back to Perth with us. We will be back.

    January 4th, 2018 - January 8th, 2018

    Wayne C, Australia
  • What a brilliant stay we've had. Made, Gede and Wayan lead an amazing staff who seamlessly observe and act on every need. All of them quickly learnt all 22 names and drink preferences. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Aris was also particularly helpful, and driver Gede very patient and kind. Well done Bayu Gita team, we appreciate your dedication. Huge compliments to Chef Budi and his team - fantastic food.

    December 21st, 2017 - January 1st, 2018

    Gay H, Australia
  • What an amazing stay here at Bayu Gita. We are very sad to leave this beautiful oasis. We had our wedding here as well and it was unforgettable. The staff was top world class – very friendly, always helpful. Thank you very much for making our stay so memorable. We will be back for another holiday at Bayu Gita.

    December 7th, 2017 - December 11th, 2017

    Lloyd M, South Africa
  • Perfect location for our mastermind retreat. Thank you so much for everything. Such a wonderful time.

    November 14th, 2017 - November 19th, 2017

    Miles B, Canada
  • Thanks for the wonderful villa, Ini akan menjadi cerita yang tidak terlupakan. Terima kasih atas pemandangan yang indah disini serta keramahan orang yang bekerja disini. Semoga kita berjumpa lagi dilain kesempatan.

    November 10th, 2017 - November 12th, 2017

    Alit A, Indonesia
  • Most beautiful place I have ever stayed. Your hospitality is unmatched and I feel like we are all family. I had an amazing time. The staff was more than accommodating - we want for nothing. Everyone was so friendly.

    November 5th, 2017 - November 9th, 2017

    Kiana L, Australia
  • What a fabulous holiday. We have all had a wonderful time, thank you to all the staff for making our stay so special. The kids have had so much fun playing in the pool and exploring the rock pools. The big kids had a wild time too. This villa really rocked our world.

    October 14th, 2017 - October 22nd, 2017

    Neill G, United Kingdom
  • To all the staff who made our stay so special... Thank you! Villa Bayu Gita was an unforgettable experience - beautiful surroundings and the best service we have ever experienced in a villa holiday. Thanks and see you again soon from your new friends.

    October 4th, 2017 - October 11th, 2017

    David C, China
  • Good villa with nice view and a pleasant place to travel with friends. We booked through Chinese Airbnb and its a nice try and memorable experience. Good Job.

    October 1st, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

    Zheng X, China
  • To all the wonderful, warm, and gorgeous staff, you have made our family celebration of Grant's 50th birthday memorable. There are the times you remember in your life and none of us will forget our stay at Bayu Gita. We hope to meet you again one day.

    September 27th, 2017 - October 1st, 2017

    Adeva K, Australia
  • Thank you for a wonderful visit. Beautiful villa residence, very accommodating staff, we greatly enjoyed the stay.

    September 20th, 2017 - September 27th, 2017

    Jason R, Taiwan
  • Thank you so much for your hospitality. We had a great time, thank you for your help. Hope to stay here sometime soon. Tomomi and Hiroki

    September 16th, 2017 - September 19th, 2017

    Tomomi & Hiroki, Japan
  • We stayed here for our wedding with our family and had amazing time here in Bayu Gita. Thank you for all staff of Bayu Gita, you guys are so helpful, wonderful for all time. We live in Jakarta, and our family gathered all together in this villa for this wedding. This will be definitely best memory in our life.

    September 13th, 2017 - September 16th, 2017

    Shimpei & Sayuri, Japan
  • We came from the U.S. to celebrate a 50th Birthday. We had 15 people and had an exceptional experience. The villas are amazing! The open air rooms were unusual to our lifestyle. The service was unbelievable!! Wayan is excellent, he has a great personality and is a wonderful tour guide. Aris was great staff. Gede is fantastic.Budi is an exceptional chef. Our meals were delicious and full of local flavor. Made is an excellent manager and has a great team, so attentive, and he is enthusiastic. Bali is beautiful and i am thrilled that i came and met these gracious kind people. Ayun is also wonderful and her daughter danced for us. BEAUTIFUL.

    September 7th, 2017 - September 13th, 2017

    Stephanie M, United States
  • Thank you so much for making our family holiday so special and relaxing even with 8 kids. We have had a fantastic time. All staff have been fabulous, and Joel is well on his way to speaking fluent Indonesian haha. Budi made the most amazing meals and catered so well to the needs of all the kids. We would love to come back again. Thank you.

    August 26th, 2017 - September 5th, 2017

    Scott P, Australia
  • It was a good week with incredible views and good company. Thank you all from Portugal.

    August 15th, 2017 - August 22nd, 2017

    Paulo C, Portugal
  • Thank you so much for the most amazing stay. The staff were all wonderful and we have had such a relaxing stay and of course the food was delicious.

    August 8th, 2017 - August 14th, 2017

    Lyn A, United Kingdom
  • Wonderful stay, thank you so much to all the staff for making our time here seamless and relaxing. Everything was well taken care of. All the meals were lovely as well. Make sure to ask for Ramen. Thanks again to everyone at Bayu Gita.

    August 1st, 2017 - August 6th, 2017

    Eric C, United States
  • We came with our two young kids and three grandparents. It was a very relaxing environment. Every time we looked at the ocean, the stress would melt away. There are lots of public areas where the whole family can congregate together. The staff is great. They took good care of us and catered well to our four years old and six month old. We have stayed at many areas in Bali this is the first time we are in Ketewel - Sanur and we really like it here. We will be back for more family vacations.

    July 24th, 2017 - July 30th, 2017

    Julie L, Hong Kong
  • Thank you Villa Bayu Gita for a wonderful holiday. We've had a great time. The kids loved the "Mansion" especially the pool and media room. Lovely and attentive staff. Loved the pork ribs. Chef Budi was very accommodating to ones needs and receptive. Villa Bayu Gita thank you.

    July 11th, 2017 - July 18th, 2017

    Jodi M, Australia
  • Thank you for sharing your fabulous home. The staff was amazing, the service and their smiling faces made our visit more special. We hope to return to Indonesia and continue our loving journey with the gentle people of your country. Sincere appreciation for your hospitality.

    July 3rd, 2017 - July 8th, 2017

    Michael M, United States
  • Everything went perfect. The villa and view so gorgeous. I will come back.

    June 28th, 2017 - July 3rd, 2017

    Ibu G, Indonesia
  • It’s always a great pleasure to come back here, just like our home. Everybody here are our family. Couldn’t ask for better villa here in Bali. You guys are the best. See you all again and again and again... GOD bless you all.

    June 22nd, 2017 - June 28th, 2017

    Bapak R, Indonesia
  • Thank you to the all staffs for the effort all of you put into fulfill my family needs and satisfaction. Great job.

    June 17th, 2017 - June 22nd, 2017

    Rendra D, Indonesia
  • We stayed at Bayu Gita Villa for our wedding party. All staff, food and views are amazing. We never forget our stay. Wedding party was really awesome and happiness. But, in other days, staff hospitality are really touching. Wayan, thank you for everything, thank you for holding my cousin's baby. Ayun, thank you for your surprise. All of my family felt like heaven in this place. We will come back in future for sure.

    June 11th, 2017 - June 14th, 2017

    Ishibune & Aiko, Japan
  • We held a wedding ceremony in Bayu Gita Beach Front. So 35 guests stay in Bayu Gita, Residence, and Pushpapuri. It was such a lovely and perfect time to be here. Every staffs are so nice and helpful, and the places are fabulous. Thank you so much for your great care.

    June 8th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

    Sabina A, Malaysia
  • Wow! What a fantastic and unforgettable few days. We held our wedding here and had the most amazing experience. The memories will stay with us forever. I want to say a huge thank you to all the staff here at Bayu Gita. The service has been incredible, with warm and friendly conversation and constant smiles. Our every need has been looked after while we stayed here in perfect paradise. Thank you for everything and for making our wedding so unforgettable. We will be back for sure.

    June 4th, 2017 - June 8th, 2017

    Yeunsil B, South Korea
  • We had a fantastic time staying at Bayu Gita. The views are amazing, the rooms are comfortable. Thank you to all the friendly staff. They are so polite and obliging. We would love to return one day. Thank you all for an amazing holiday.

    June 1st, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

    Grant W, Australia
  • The villa was amazing with a lovely view. Everyone was really friendly and our party had a great time lounging by the pool and soaking up the sun. Thanks for making our stay so relaxing and enjoyable.

    May 8th, 2017 - May 17th, 2017

    Nick I, Australia
  • The villa was amazing with a lovely view. Everyone was really friendly and our party had a great time lounging by the pool and soaking up the sun. Thanks for making our stay so relaxing and enjoyable.

    May 5th, 2017 - May 8th, 2017

    Ruth N, Singapore
  • Fantastic service, excellent staff, wonderful food and superb accommodation. We will be back!! Special thanks to Ayun, Arta, Wayan, Gede and Budi. Such a lovely place....paradise really!! The staff were phenomenal addressing each one of us by name. Starting the first morning was a very nice personal touch. They tried so hard to please us. Thank you so much, we love it!

    May 1st, 2017 - May 5th, 2017

    Genni L, Australia
  • Thank you for the attentive service. Great villa. Enjoyed the spectacular waves. Children loved the pool. Thank you!

    April 28th, 2017 - May 1st, 2017

    Dato Sri C, Philippines
  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Wayan, Budi, Ayun, Arta and all the staff. A little piece of heaven. Villa Bayu Gita is the most amazing, wonderful, peaceful place but incredible staff make it stand out above the rest. What wonderful people you are. We just had to mention an idea and it would materialize from fishing rods to football on the big screen. I can't begin to describe how unbelievable the food was. Our chef was world class. Outstanding flavour and the effort and love put into each meal was beyond words. Gede our driver was full of knowledge and took us to amazing spots. To end our days the spa ladies treated us to the sound of crashing waves.

    April 12th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

    Kim P, Australia
  • I'm here in Bali this time for my beautiful friend Linda's wedding. The first moment I entered the villa, I felt extremely peaceful, energized and refreshed with the environment, especially with the setting of the pool and the sea in front of the villa. It was such a wonderful wedding, and everyone had lots of great memories created by the lovely staff and services from the villa.

    April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

    Michael T, Singapore
  • Ayun and the staff have been amazing. Nothing was to too much trouble. Everything was perfect, food amazing and the accommodation was excellent. Thank you so much.

    March 14th, 2017 - March 17th, 2017

    Kieran H, Australia
  • It has been a wonderful stay at Bayu Gita. We love this place and it is absolutely wonderful and great place for families to come together. The service has been wonderful, all thanks to Artana, Budi, Suryanti and Made who have been very very hospitable and helpful, and also to all the wonderful team who have made our stay so enjoyable.

    March 11th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

    Min Hui L, Singapore
  • Our wedding became come true, thanks to all Bayu Gita staff. They really helpful in every moment of our wedding. The location is perfect, great view inside the villa. Hope we can come back for our next holiday with family and friends. Thank you very much for all help, our wedding couldn't more beautiful and spectacular without your excellent services. Best wishes for all Bayu Gita staff and management.

    February 24th, 2017 - February 27th, 2017

    Monika P, Indonesia
  • This place is absolutely amazing, and the staff is impeccable as it the food. I hope, I can come back here again. This place and vacation has been a dream come true.

    February 7th, 2017 - February 17th, 2017

    Russell H, Canada
  • We've had a wonderful time here at Bayu Gita. The staff were lovely and always accommodating. Recommend the pork ribs, they were amazing. The waves were a little unsettling at night but once you get used to them, it's fine. Loved our stay. Thank you.

    January 9th, 2017 - January 20th, 2017

    James S, Australia
  • The most amazing vacation ever. Thank you to the entire staff at Bayu Gita for making our holiday awesome. The villa is so beautiful, words can't express it's beauty. The food was great. Bayu Gita is by far the best property that I have stayed in my life. I have traveled to 40 Countries and this is the best. The staff and chef are top notch. I can't express enough how beautiful and amazing my entire experience at Bayu Gita has been. Thank you.

    December 27th, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

    Jones L, United States
  • We all had a relaxing and most enjoyable holiday. To all the staff at Bayu Gita: you all made this quite special and big thanks to you all. We all commented on how happy and friendly you all are. The villa is very spacious with both private and commercial area with wonderful views.

    October 27th, 2016 - November 2nd, 2016

    Scott M, Australia
  • To stay in Bayu Gita Villa and celebrate a birthday, was my dream! But even in my best and nicest dreams I couldn't imagine that it can be so perfect. Thank you Bayu Gita team. Thank you for your big hearts, excellent service and for making us happy everyday.

    October 20th, 2016 - October 27th, 2016

    Yvonne S, Switzerland
  • We’re really enjoy to stay here. Nice place and wonderful service. Thank you so much.

    October 14th, 2016 - October 16th, 2016

    Ridwan T, Indonesia
  • Really thank you to all Bayu Gita staff having a lot of hospitality. It was the one of precious moment in my life to have wedding party at the villa. Especially thanks to Ayun (and her little girl shown traditional Bali dance), Gede (car driver), and Arta. Hopefully we will come back.

    October 9th, 2016 - October 12th, 2016

    Mr S, Japan
  • Amazing villa and fantastic staff, all very helpful and friendly. Very special venue for the most beautiful wedding. A truly cultural experience from an English woman’s perspective. Thank you all very much for looking after us.

    September 17th, 2016 - September 20th, 2016

    Irene, Indonesia
  • We have so happy to visit Bayu Gita, because our family can get together in this Villa. we had a great time. Swimming pool, Sea and other facilities were very good.

    September 15th, 2016 - September 17th, 2016

    Bumjung J, Indonesia
  • Our stay at the Villa Bayu Gita has been an unforgetable experience. The place is beautiful, the service is extraordinary, and the food is exquisite. The staff did more than I asked for, to celebrate my Mom’s birthday. The entire experience was incredible. Thank you everyone at the Villa Bayu Gita.

    September 12th, 2016 - September 15th, 2016

    Karen Shun Ka L, Hong Kong
  • Really good! We love here! Thank you for you guys, really nice and kind. We want to back again. Beautiful people and amazing views.

    September 7th, 2016 - September 12th, 2016

    Xiao J, China
  • This is a very beautiful Villa. All the staff here very kind and helpful. We have a happy week to stay here. This is a good place to enjoy our holidays.

    September 1st, 2016 - September 7th, 2016

    Xie H, China
  • What an amazing stay! If went by so fast because of the special, beautiful, kind, loving staff, I wish we could bring you all home with us (Ayun, Aris, Gede, Wayan). Thank you to all so very much. We are sad to go. And thank you to the chef Budi for accommodating all the needs of the boys and all of us. The food was delicious especially the Lava cake, Pumpkin cake and Oreo shakes for the boys.

    June 17th, 2016 - June 29th, 2016

    Kevin H, United States
  • Thank you for a great time. Beautiful place and wonderful staff. Lots of memories for our 50th anniversary.

    June 13th, 2016 - June 17th, 2016

    Karen M, Indonesia
  • We were so happy to live in this villa with all the staff. It was the unforgettable wedding party.

    May 27th, 2016 - May 30th, 2016

    Mr. & Mrs M, Japan
  • We have a wonderful time, The villa is amazing and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.

    May 20th, 2016 - May 27th, 2016

    Debra F, Australia
  • Thank you so much for making our wedding day such an incredible and unforgettable experience. All the staff were amazing and we will miss you all very much. The service and hospitality is the best I have ever experienced and you all can be proud of your beautiful villa in this slice of heaven. We will be back every anniversary because it holds such a special place in our hearts.

    May 8th, 2016 - May 14th, 2016

    Ashley R, Zambia
  • Thank you for 3 days. We could spend on so good time and have a great wedding. We want to come back here soon. Thank you so much. I love Bali and Bayu Gita.

    May 3rd, 2016 - May 6th, 2016

    Mr and Mrs W, Japan
  • What a beautiful place to spend a few days. It really is like heaven on earth and we wouldn't have asked for better service. Everything was incredible. Thank you

    April 30th, 2016 - May 3rd, 2016

    Stuart And N, Indonesia
  • I have been to Bali many times and stayed in same great hotel and villas, but Bayu Gita is by far the best of them all. The villa is beautiful but the amazing staff were the highlight of my stay. Nothing was too difficult for them. Thank you very much for the fantastic stay. I hope to be back again very soon.

    April 26th, 2016 - April 28th, 2016

    Jarrod P, Australia
  • Thank you Bayu Gita for the beautiful stay. The location is superb but it was the attention of the staff that made our holiday so special.

    April 22nd, 2016 - April 26th, 2016

    . L, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the best holiday. All the staff are amazing. Would recommend seeing the sunrise at Mount Batur & Elephant Safari Park. The food in the villa is the best you can eat in Bali. Truly unforgettable 2 weeks. Thank you so much for all the staff at Bayu Gita for making so many memories and looking after us all so well. Thank you all so much and hope to return in the very near future.

    April 6th, 2016 - April 20th, 2016

    Donald C, United Kingdom
  • Thank you Made, Wayan, Ayun, Ayu, Ogek, Gede and fabulous team for taking such good care of us. We couldn't have asked for more personal service. See you again.

    April 2nd, 2016 - April 6th, 2016

    Tricia C, Singapore
  • Thank you to all staff for a wonderful holiday. The food was great and eating outdoor added to the holiday feeling. We loved the food, the staff and everything about the villa. A special thanks to you all for making Danish's birthday so special. I think she enjoyed her day. One of the special things was that everything done with a smile, we loved that.

    March 25th, 2016 - April 1st, 2016

    Pauline C, Indonesia
  • From the moment we arrived it was like we were a million miles away from the world. The staff were amazing. Always there if you needed something from a drink or going for a drive to a place we wanted to visit.

    March 16th, 2016 - March 20th, 2016

    Carol L, Indonesia
  • Excellent service provided by all the staff from the villa. they can helpful any request that we asked for. Great holiday and definitely will recommend my friends to come out for a great vacation.

    March 1st, 2016 - March 5th, 2016

    Kok Yaow L, Malaysia
  • Sukhwant’s 75 Birthday - We had a good time. The service and hospitality was good. The food provided was fabulous. The staff were helpful. Keep up the good job. Big thank you.

    February 18th, 2016 - February 22nd, 2016

    Harvinder H, Malaysia
  • Villa was just incredibly beautiful. We all had an awesome time and everything was just perfect. All staff very welcoming and kind.

    February 12th, 2016 - February 15th, 2016

    Ian D, Singapore
  • I had really good time in this villa. All the service are really nice. It is an unforgettable trip for all of our family members. No matter when we see the manager here, they are always smiling. We are very thankful to be here. This made us had a perfect first impression of Bali.

    February 9th, 2016 - February 12th, 2016

    WEI Q, China
  • We had a great time at Bayu Gita Villa. Great thank you to the staff and we hope to come back again. We had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed the excellent service. Recreational facilities were great too. See you soon.

    February 5th, 2016 - February 9th, 2016

    Andy L, Singapore
  • Love your smiling, warmest service, love this villa. we have a good impression and memory. I’d like to recommend this villa to my friends.

    January 27th, 2016 - February 1st, 2016

    XIAO JING Y, China
  • Villa is very good, especially for food. Recommend to have dinner in the Villa. Thanks for good service.

    January 21st, 2016 - January 23rd, 2016

    Jennifer L, China
  • Thank you Bayu Gita and special thanks to all staff here for an amazing holiday experience. This is our second time staying at the villa and we are hoping to come again next year.

    January 8th, 2016 - January 16th, 2016

    Kristian E, Singapore
  • Thank you for the beautiful villa and perfect service from all friendly crews.

    December 14th, 2015 - December 21st, 2015

    Kim Y, Indonesia
  • Thank you Bali. Nice Villa, food and service.

    December 7th, 2015 - December 9th, 2015

    Sisy H, Taiwan
  • Thank you for having us here, warmth and friendly staff make us feel alot like home. This place is good for family and friends to get closer together. Thank you and hope to see you soon, we will come back for sure.

    December 4th, 2015 - December 7th, 2015

    Bagus K, Indonesia
  • Thank you for your amazing service. This is such a beautiful villa with great staff. Our whole family truly appreciate the service and each staff here. Everyone felt like home. We would like to come back for another holiday at Bayu Gita Villa.

    November 30th, 2015 - December 3rd, 2015

    Willy S, Singapore
  • Beautiful villa, it’s perfect and comfortable. The service is very good. Everyone smile, we are feeling good. Best service, thank you!

    November 15th, 2015 - November 19th, 2015

    TANG Q, China
  • The villa is beautiful and the view of the sea.

    November 10th, 2015 - November 14th, 2015

    Kush S, Canada
  • Thank you for such a wonderful stay at both Bayu Gita Beachfront & Residence. We have had a fantastic wedding & holiday experience. Every single member of staff has been friendly, professional and amazing. Thank you to the chef who has made every meal.

    November 6th, 2015 - November 9th, 2015

    Dasha S, Indonesia
  • Amazing villa, wonderful view and perfect service from all friendly crews. Thanks for everything, I’ll share this unforgettable experience to my friends.

    October 31st, 2015 - November 4th, 2015

    Wong Sei Y, Taiwan
  • Beautiful villa! Amazing views and brilliant infinity pool. Service was amazing and staff are super friendly. The villa had everything we could want and more. The best part was the attentiveness of the staff. Ayun and Agus especially, made everything so easy for us. No request was too big, thank you for making extra special meals for us.

    October 27th, 2015 - October 31st, 2015

    Carly P, Australia
  • A nice villa with a very beautiful view. everything was exactly the same as the pictures. we were using this villa for our wedding and everything turned awesome. just couldn't be happier to see our guests were satisfied and took lots of pictures at every corner of the villa. just a little problem we had because the villa were very windy, but everything was under control. all the rooms are well maintained and clean. the staffs are friendly and helping us a lot. overall, everything was good and would like to return at another time.

    October 23rd, 2015 - October 26th, 2015

    Indonesia
  • Highly recommend this villa. We hired out both the beach front and residence villas. the beachfront villa is beautiful and clean, there is not a bad thing to say about these two villas. it is in a beautiful quiet location right on the beach. All the staff were amazing would go above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect, We held our wedding at this villa (Bayu Gita) and would definitely love to come back and stay! Thanks

    October 17th, 2015 - October 21st, 2015

    Indonesia
  • Best service in the world. Thank you to everybody for this amazing holidays. Especially Wayan, Ayun & Gede. We will come back here for sure!

    September 23rd, 2015 - October 7th, 2015

    Marie Charlotte A, France
  • We stayed 5 days at the Bayu Gita Villas to celebrate our wedding. Everything was perfect: the pool, staff, food, service and villa. A special thanks to Made for the organisation, to Wayan for his delicious mojitos, to Ayun for her smile and care, to Gede for sense of humor who made everyone laugh, to the chef who cooked tasty meals every day and finally to the entire staff who made our stay more comfortable and magical.

    September 15th, 2015 - September 20th, 2015

    Matthieu J, Canada
  • We can’t know how to express our feelings for these 3 days. This is real un-believeable trip and memoriable experience. If possible, i think we should back here again to enjoy the sunshine. It is so sweet time, we will never forget the every second here.

    September 11th, 2015 - September 14th, 2015

    Weng Y, China
  • Staying at Bayu Gita Villa is an amazing experience for all of us. Very relax time with beautiful sea and swimming pools. Thank you for the good service it was very nice and helpful and the food was good. God bless always!!

    September 6th, 2015 - September 11th, 2015

    Zhu D, China
  • We are realy enjoyed the time to stay here. Beautiful view and pool. Kids are happy to play at the pool, hope to come back again.

    August 10th, 2015 - August 15th, 2015

    Mr Chan H, Indonesia
  • We stayed at Bayugita for Pauline’s 50th birthday. The villa, food and staff were all amazing. We could not fault any of our meals. Big thanks especially to Wayan, Gede & Ayun for their exceptional service during our stay.

    August 5th, 2015 - August 10th, 2015

    Brent N, Australia
  • We spent a family vacation here at Bayu Gita. We cannot say enough about the stay. Tending to the multi-generations family can be difficult but the accommodations and staff could not have been better for us. The traditional Balinese food was to die for! Big love and blessing to you.

    July 28th, 2015 - August 2nd, 2015

    Megan M, Canada
  • I must say that I just had fantastic and unforgettable stay and holiday here at Bayu Gita Villa. The place, rooms, facilities and the fantastic ocean view was pure delight. Completed the awesome experience was the great staff with attended to our every need with such care, attention and grace – you guys rock!

    July 25th, 2015 - July 28th, 2015

    Bryant C, Indonesia
  • Staying at Bayu Gita is really an amazing experience. A week was not enough and we still want to stay more longer. Two thumbs up and 5 stars for Chef Budi for his excellent food (especially the chocolate fondant.. I’m gonna miss that!). Very big round applause and salut to all the staff here. They are very helpful, friendly and nice.

    July 20th, 2015 - July 25th, 2015

    Mrs M, Indonesia
  • Your hospitality and service during our journey stay here was excellent. We were always greeted with smile. We were here with extended family to attend wedding and you made our stay memorable. We hope to come back again someday.

    July 15th, 2015 - July 20th, 2015

    Tilesh R, Malaysia
  • Thoroughly enjoyable week, fantastic villa and outstanding staff.

    June 28th, 2015 - July 5th, 2015

    Sally M, United Kingdom
  • Thanks for fantastic time, we all enjoyed the views and the friendly service – great relaxing holiday.

    June 24th, 2015 - June 28th, 2015

    Tanya H, Indonesia
  • The villa had the coolest things like the cinema and it has amazing views. Hope to come back soon.

    June 17th, 2015 - June 22nd, 2015

    Ye-Ju L, South Korea
  • We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful Villa Bayu Gita. Highly recommended for family and friends get togethers. Sunrise, walking by the beach, beautiful breathtaking sights of waves splashing against the boardwalk, lots of fun swimming and playing in the pool. Special thanks to VM Made, Chef Budi, Gede, Wayan and rest of villa’s team for making us feel at home and welcoming.

    June 14th, 2015 - June 17th, 2015

    Audrey Jade L, Singapore
  • Thanks for everything - awesome place, people, food and service.

    June 11th, 2015 - June 14th, 2015

    Warren H, Australia
  • Hallo Made, Gede, Aris, Agus, Wayan, Chef and all... Thank you for making Bayu Gita amazing. We’re really happy and impressed with our stay at Bayu Gita Villas. The rooms, beach, pool and gardens are beautiful. My whole family enjoyed our stay and hope to return next time. Keep up the 5 star excellent stewardship. You are wonderful team. God bless always!!

    June 6th, 2015 - June 10th, 2015

    Nilson L, Malaysia
  • Lovely villa , great staff and good food. The villa staff were extremely courteous and ever ready to help. The villa is ideal for families and the staff were happy to play with the children too. The villa had activities for all ages and is great for just spending time with the family. Though there isn't a beach or activites around the villa, Sanur is just a 15-20 minute drive and it has great places to shop and eat.

    May 31st, 2015 - June 6th, 2015

    Niloufer Irani, India
  • Villa Bayu Gita exceed our expectations by far... The pictures just do not do this place justice, everything here is perfection, the entire villa from the gardens to the pools are immaculate. The rooms and the bathrooms are amazing, They are large and spacious and always clean and tidy. The gym/theatre are awesome! The staff here are A++++ they made our stay at Bayu Gita so easy, always available and will do their best to assist you with anything you ask. The chef cooks superb, super tasty and pleased the fussiest of eaters. The view is breath taking, you will never get sick of sitting on your deck chair with a drink in hand. The driver is excellent with his knowledge of Bali and the places to go and see. During our 10 day stay at Bayu Gita, I had organised my wedding here, I did not have to leave the villa for photo opportunity as the villa has so many beautiful features that it truly did make my wedding photos so beautiful. This place is amazing, We will never forget our time here, We all one day hope to return here to see the lovely smiling faces of the staff at Bayu Gita.

    May 20th, 2015 - May 30th, 2015

    Rebecca Wunsch, Indonesia
  • How a wonderful place, how a complete service, how lovely people you are. We all have a good time, all kids enjoy here. Wish to be here together again.

    May 16th, 2015 - May 20th, 2015

    Shang-Wei L, Taiwan
  • Where do we start, what an absolutely amazing stay we had here at Bayu Gita Villa. not only is the villa itself spectacular, the staff can never do enough for us.

    May 13th, 2015 - May 16th, 2015

    Warren M, Indonesia
  • There aren’t enough words to describe the immense awe we all have for this villa. The incredible staff staff, and the memorizing views are just a few reasons why this place is so amazing. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again!

    May 8th, 2015 - May 13th, 2015

    Cynthia C, Japan
  • We had a dream-holiday together with all our children and grandchildren !! We had everything there to make it a success. The villa was more then beautiful, the staff very helpful and friendly, they chef cooked everything you wanted,so we had a wonderful time in Villa Bayu Gita. It was a great place and we hope to come back some day !

    May 3rd, 2015 - May 8th, 2015

    alexander odekerken, Netherlands
  • What an amazing venue to celebrate 30th birthday, the staff have all been wonderful providing endless rum & coke, amazing beef rendang and lot of local knowledge on our excursion out. Thank you for paying such care and attention to our group and helping make this holiday of a lifetime. Very sad to be leaving today but maybe we will come back in the future.

    April 24th, 2015 - May 1st, 2015

    David T, Indonesia
  • Everyone was so welcoming, staffs were great. Thank you so much for wonderful stay.

    April 19th, 2015 - April 22nd, 2015

    Lujing C, China
  • We really loved stay at Bayu Gita, especially thanks to Ayun whose been taking care of us day and night. Really loved this villa and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for memorable stay!!

    April 3rd, 2015 - April 6th, 2015

    Han O, Australia
  • Hi Staff of Bayu Gita, Thank you for the wonderful and memory time you have given us during our stays. The villa was beautiful and comfortable with your wonderful contribution of housekeeping, although the villa was already 2 years old but it still in good condition. The Staff knows their job well and happy for all the attention. Food was delicious and presentation was great too. Happy to have chosen your villa for our stays and will be back soon. Thank you....well done!

    March 26th, 2015 - March 29th, 2015

    Nicholas Lim, Singapore
  • “Woww” ... Such an amazing place from the minute our group of 2 children and 12 Adult walk into Bayu Gita it was awesome. Beautiful people, absolutely faultless. Can’t wait to come back and have more fun times and memories.

    March 20th, 2015 - March 24th, 2015

    Crystal M, Indonesia
  • Hello Bayu Gita people, thanks for looking after us in this beautiful villa. We loved every minute of it and all of our time in beautiful Bali. Terrific staff and incredible food. Bayu Gita is the best. Had three perfect nights with loves ones. Beautiful, friendly and helpful staff in amazing villa. couldn’t asked for more.

    March 16th, 2015 - March 19th, 2015

    Dylan S, Australia
  • Unbelievable!! Awesome!! This place will be best place in my life. I love all workers (Gede), I love all foods, I love all place in here, I love Bali. It will be good memory to my family. Thank you.

    March 8th, 2015 - March 11th, 2015

    Hyejung H, South Korea
  • Great ! Awesome ! We are glad to choose Bayu Gita. The food is great every meal – thanks Chef Budi.

    February 18th, 2015 - February 22nd, 2015

    Pris H, Singapore
  • This is absolutely fantastic house which could be called home. Everyone is nice, all the service is careful. I really recommend this villa to your families reunion.

    February 13th, 2015 - February 16th, 2015

    YING Y, Hong Kong
  • Wow, what can we say. This villa is absolutely sensational. The staff has been absolutely superb, very courteous and attentive. We have a fantastic time here being with old friends and meeting new friends. We could not have asked to stay at a better place for this wedding weekend. Thank you!!

    February 6th, 2015 - February 9th, 2015

    Jessie T, Hong Kong
  • My husband and I decided to bring our families (from both sides) on a holiday and put us all in one villa. And choosing Bayu Gita was the perfect decision. We really enjoyed our stay in the villa. We had so much fun there we really regretted the time we had to leave the villa. First of all, the friendliness and the helpfulness of the staff was excellent. They were always aware and ready everytime we needed assistance. They never hesitate in lending a hand and honest. The food the chef cooked for us is also really good in term of taste and presentation. The rooms are all excellent and well maintained. The entertainment rooms served their purpose just right and everyone seems to have their favourite spots in the villa. the pool is clean. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all well maintained and always kept clean. Overall I really love this place and looking forward for our next visit there.

    January 16th, 2015 - January 19th, 2015

    Cynthia L, Indonesia
  • It's the staff that truly make this lovely villa an amazing venue for any event or family gathering. Great food, Very attentive, very obliging and always happy. We will certainly return.

    May 15th, 2014 - May 20th, 2014

    Mr. Wilson,
  • This villa is so incredible I don't want anyone else to know about it! The interiors to the beds to the pools, breakfast and staff.. everything was beyond 10/10.. as one of my friends quoted: "This is what I think Heaven looks like". Divine!

    February 6th, 2014 - February 9th, 2014

    Tiarne Ettingshausen, Australia
53 Total Reviews
  • It was our pleasure to have wonderful vacation in your villa, excellent villa and super staff. Best vacation I had with my family in my life.

    September 28th, 2020 - October 3rd, 2020

    Saad A, United Arab Emirates
  • We had the best, most amazing time in Bali at Bayu Gita, the staff was so great, very helpful. I would definitely come back, our family loved it here. Thank You.

    December 29th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

    Farina & Jonathan, Indonesia
  • Thank you for friendly service, all the staff were amazing. The food was fantastic, specially the seafood BBQ. The villa is beautiful and an amazing place for a relaxed holiday. We hope to comeback one day.

    October 15th, 2019 - October 18th, 2019

    Grant B, Australia
  • Thank you for all good care to us. We had a wonderful time, great food, great staff and great villa made for a very relaxing stay. We will definitely recommend to others.

    October 14th, 2019 - October 15th, 2019

    Marc V, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for all good care to us. We had a wonderful time, great food, great staff and great villa made for a very relaxing stay. We will definitely recommend to others.

    September 27th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    Marc V, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for looking after us so well at Bayu Gita. We had very relaxing time. The staff were all very friendly, the service was very good, the food was great. The villa is very well design. Thank you again, we will definitely recommend to our friends.

    July 7th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019

    Angie F, Australia
  • We came to stay to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary. We had the most memorable experience of our life. The staff are incredible, we will be back for sure.

    June 19th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019

    Nikkita K, Australia
  • Thank you for an amazing experience in your beautiful villa. We were very well looked after by you. Friendly staff who are an asset to your company. What a perfect place for 18 of us to get together.

    May 12th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019

    Dilys D, Malaysia
  • Thank you to the Bayu Gita villa staff. Amazing experience here, can't wait to see everyone next time.

    May 10th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019

    Brandon W, Indonesia
  • We would like to thank all the amazing staff. We will miss their kind care and discreet presence.

    February 28th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

    Katerina S, Czech Republic
  • Everyone here is amazing, we had the best time. Looking forward to coming back.

    February 3rd, 2019 - February 8th, 2019

    Xiaojuan C, China
  • Great experience, staff were excellent, went above and beyond. Would highly recommend, would not hesitate to return in the future.

    December 24th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

    Neville B, South Africa
  • A big thank you to all the staff that made our stay at Bayu Gita a pleasant one. The villa is not only luxurious but also accommodating and comfortable.

    October 21st, 2018 - October 23rd, 2018

    Christine S, Indonesia
  • A big thank you to all the staff that made our stay at Bayu Gita a pleasant one. The villa is not only luxurious, but also accommodating and comfortable.

    October 16th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    Christine S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for another wonderful stay at Bayu Gita. We have had such a great time. We will be back for the 3rd visit.

    October 5th, 2018 - October 12th, 2018

    Amber B, Australia
  • To all staff at Bayu Gita Residence, thank you so much for making our stay in Bali a wonderful and relaxing one. Everyone is friendly and helpful with anything. We felt at home and had a great time. We hope to be back soon.

    August 14th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

    Sutiawati H, United States
  • The gift of life, you have given me a part of your culture and your way of life. Don't change anything.

    August 1st, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Benedicte M, France
  • To all the staff here at Villa Bayu Gita, thank you, thank you, thank you. You have all made our wedding week amazing. You have made us all feel at home, everyone was made welcome and the meals and service was out of this world.

    July 9th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

    Dominic P, Australia
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay in your villa. We had the most fantastic food and loved the margaritas too. We hope to be back soon.

    June 21st, 2018 - June 30th, 2018

    Fergus B, Singapore
  • A beautiful holiday in this little sanctuary. Rooms are gorgeous, pool is perfect, we loved the privacy and quiet. The staff are helpful and attentive, we hope to come back.

    May 21st, 2018 - May 31st, 2018

    Joan G, Australia
  • What a wonderful place to stay. This place is so tranquil, peace and quiet with privacy. We will return.

    May 17th, 2018 - May 21st, 2018

    Wilma T, Australia
  • The perfect holiday. We very much enjoyed our time by the pool and just relaxing. See you again soon!

    March 30th, 2018 - April 7th, 2018

    Susan and Michael N, Singapore
  • Thank you everyone for your hospitality. We had a great time here.

    March 9th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

    Esther L, South Korea
  • Lovely, lovely staff. Awesome accommodation. Thank you.

    December 7th, 2017 - December 11th, 2017

    Lloyd M, South Africa
  • Fantastic, wonderful staff - no request was a problem at all. The staff and Chef made staying at the very easy. Their kindness, patience and understanding is the best one could ever hope for. The surprise birthday party was exceptional with all the work put into decorating the villa. I would recommend Bayu Gita to everyone wanting to holiday in Bali.

    July 8th, 2017 - July 15th, 2017

    Ketut S, Indonesia
  • Staff sangat ramah dan membantu, anak - anak sangat senang dan ingin kembali lagi, kami sangat menikmati suasana yang private dan tenang, tempatnya sejuk dan makanannya enak.

    June 30th, 2017 - July 2nd, 2017

    Ms L, Indonesia
  • What a wonderful experience at Villa Bayu Gita. A heartfelt thank you to the wonderful staff. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, there was nothing that was too big of an ask. Ayun, Arta and Wayan made our stay unforgettable.

    April 15th, 2017 - April 25th, 2017

    Mark H, Australia
  • I'm here in Bali this time for my beautiful friend’s wedding. It has such a wonderful wedding, and everyone had lots of great memory created by the lovely staff and services from the villa.

    April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

    Michael & Linda, Singapore
  • Terima kasih. Villa bagus sekali. Makanan enak sekali. Pegawai baik - baik. Kolam renang indah sekali. Sempurna!!

    January 14th, 2017 - January 19th, 2017

    Deb K, Australia
  • Thanks to the excellent team at Villa Bayu Gita. We have had an excellent stay here. Your level of service and kitchen notes extremely well. Well done around the excellent ambience you create here. A special thanks to Wayan, you are the best. The kids have appreciated your kindness.

    September 22nd, 2016 - September 28th, 2016

    Jason M, New Zealand
  • We have a wonderful time at this residence. The server are very polite and warm, welcoming that make me feel like a king. The Chef here is so wonderful. The food he prepare is beyond my expectation. They ever make a surprise party for my wife. The atmosphere in this residence is so peaceful and relaxing. Thanks to all the server for their incredible service that make my holiday unforgettable.

    September 12th, 2016 - September 15th, 2016

    Karen Shun Ka L, Hong Kong
  • We have a wonderful time at this Residence. The server are very polite and warm welcoming that make me feel like a king. The chef here is so wonderful, the food he prepare is beyond my expectation. They even make a surprise birthday party for my wife. Thank to all server for this incredible service.

    September 9th, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

    TP, Australia
  • The professional staff and beautifully villa was an oasis. With our children and other friends staying at the villa - we experience the excitement of the ocean and sunrises as a big group. It was lovely to return back to the residence with the inviting outdoor space. The people who work here are patient and attentive. Every wish for "Enjoy your day" reminded me how important a good attitude and gracious thought really can influence my day. Our vacation here was outstanding and grateful for the exceptional hospitality.

    August 8th, 2016 - August 13th, 2016

    Mr. L, Canada
  • Thank you for giving us such a wonderful 5-days vacation. We feel like we've been treated as king and queens for a week in this palace-like villa. I've not had this super relaxed schedule sleeping up to nine hours a night with an extra three hours of nap each day. And it is because of the peaceful atmosphere that this villa gives me, that I get to spend time with my family in the ways that I don't always have. Thank you all again for the incredible service, and thank you for giving us such an unforgettably awesome vacation.

    August 2nd, 2016 - August 6th, 2016

    Yukuan P, Taiwan
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Bayu Gita. From the moment we arrived - we had lovely friends for a week. The staff were amazing, so polite and so willing to do every thing for you. Each morning you were greeted with a smile and laugh. You have given us so many happy memories of Bali. Our children also can't wait until our next visit. The highlight of the week was the lovely candlelit BBQ - what a fantastic chef. Even our names spell out in flowers on the grass and the beautiful little dancer.

    July 9th, 2016 - July 16th, 2016

    Orla G, United Kingdom
  • We have been for 2 weeks at your villa. We have never had such a nice vacation as we had in Bali with all you guys. We have learned such many things about your culture and we like that a lot. We really like to come back to met all of you guys again. Lots of love for all the people who have made our vacation so special.

    May 9th, 2016 - May 23rd, 2016

    Mr/Ms. E, Netherlands
  • Thank you for the amazing hospitality, such a beautiful villa with really warm friendly staff. Thank you and best wishes to everyone at Bayu Gita Residence.

    March 17th, 2016 - March 20th, 2016

    Rydwan A, United Kingdom
  • We had a wonderful time here. Thank you so much to the kind, friendly and attentive staff. We look forward to stay with you again.

    February 12th, 2016 - February 16th, 2016

    Yao Chin H, Taiwan
  • Bali is as it is beautiful but having a Residence to stay in which is as beautiful. Excellent staff are the most hospitable people we have come across. Very modest and polite as well. Excellent service “Keep it up”!! The food was lovely. Thank you very much, looking forward for another visit

    December 11th, 2015 - December 13th, 2015

    Ujwalaa G, Singapore
  • Thank you for a lovely stay at Bayu Gita. Our stay in Bali would not have been the best without the hospitality of the villa crew. You made us felt at home and have been the best nanny to Lili Grace who loved spending time with you.

    November 19th, 2015 - November 27th, 2015

    Cedrick P, United Kingdom
  • We have wonderful stay here with 4 young children. The highlight was the magnificent helpful diligent and kind staff at the Residence. The food prepared for us was also fantastic. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time here.

    November 10th, 2015 - November 13th, 2015

    Anthony D, United Kingdom
  • Gede is the best of the best, together with his helpers have made our holiday. Everyone has been so kind and friendly.

    October 22nd, 2015 - October 25th, 2015

    Ian P, Australia
  • Amazing villa, great staff, we had our wedding here. Best backdrop ever. The staff were very helpful and service was wonderful. Amazing location and food was delicious.

    October 17th, 2015 - October 21st, 2015

    Nicole and C, Indonesia
  • Thank you for an amazing stay, Villa Bayu Gita is a beautiful venue for our wedding and family get-together. My family, guest and I were amazed and had a lot of fun, using the pool, cinema room and games room. The staff were incredibly polite, considerate and helpful. We will definitely be back soon for another family vacation.

    October 9th, 2015 - October 11th, 2015

    Andy O, Malaysia
  • Thank you! We have the most wonderful time here. Ayun, Wayan, Gede, aris have looked after us brilliantly. Our driver Gede was so helpful – guiding us throught markets and giving us great tips. Thank you so much for all, this has been a wonderful holiday.

    September 20th, 2015 - October 1st, 2015

    Adam Johnson ., Australia
  • We have a lovely time, thanks so much to the kind and attentive staff, who were so lovely and who keep the premises in such wonderful condition.

    September 8th, 2015 - September 14th, 2015

    Fiona H, Singapore
  • Thank you for a wonderful vacation here at Bayu Gita. The facilities (Room, pool etc) are everything one could ever have asked for. We loved the peace of returning “Home” after a busy day out and about. The staff here are the most friendly, child-loving, happy & experienced we’ve ever met. Aris, Wayan, Gede, Ayun, Ratni & Rinanti just to name a few and Mr. Made have been exceptional at taking care of us. A big thanks to Budi, our amazing chef & his assistant.

    July 12th, 2015 - July 26th, 2015

    Maya E, Denmark
  • A great holiday, thanks to all at Bayu Gita.

    June 19th, 2015 - June 24th, 2015

    Josephine C, United Kingdom
  • Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Bayu Gita Villa for taking such good care of us. We had a most relaxing and rejuvenating time. The villa is beautiful and provided us with everything we needed. Thank you again for making some great memories with us.

    May 19th, 2015 - May 23rd, 2015

    Eden B, Australia
  • Where do we start, what an absolutely amazing stay we had here at Bayu Gita Villa. not only is the villa itself spectacular, the staff can never do enough for us. Gede & Ayun were beyond amazing, learning 24 names in a period of 24 hours, helping out with everything, playing with the children and constantly on their feet to make our stay as relaxing as possible.

    May 13th, 2015 - May 16th, 2015

    Warren M, Indonesia
  • Our heartfelt and deep appreciation to the staff at Bayu Gita Villa who made us feel so welcome and cared for on our first trip to Bali. We had marvelous holiday on your beautiful island and the villa was a wonderful haven to come home to relax in each day. Thanks from our children too, who were entertained and cared for us so well by everyone here. Thank you so much to the whole team! Great job!

    May 2nd, 2015 - May 7th, 2015

    Mark C, Australia
  • Thank you a wonderful stay you guys were great.

    April 11th, 2015 - April 15th, 2015

    Warren M, Australia
  • Very nice team and villa, made me feel in home. The staff is very easy to communicate. I like to see the smiling on their face. Happy staff, happy guest. I’ll visit Bali again.

    February 15th, 2015 - February 22nd, 2015

    Yuxin F, China
  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top